Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Best dealership around. I have leased my 4 car from them. Ask for Luke, when you go there. Sales manger Rob is also a great guy. Smooth process and very willing to work with you on great deals on your vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

I purchased my car on June and Randy help me with all the process with another gentleman wich the name I don't remember. They both were great to work with, I was nervous and anxious in getting another car. More people were intrested in my car and I rushing going back and forth with my bank, but Randy make sure I had that car. I love my car and I am so pleased. If you guys want to buy a car this place is a go to for new and used cars. Don't forget to ask for Randy B.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Jon Hinson was a great sales representative. I would do business here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail is one of the best dealerships in my opinion. My husband and I went in to view and test drive a 2015 Sonata and came out with an amazing offer! The place is immaculate and the environment shows the type of people who take care of you. Everyone was super friendly and Jon Hinson the salesman who helped us was so wonderful! He really takes 5 stars to another level! All in all I would suggested checking this place out the next time you need to get a new/used car! Ask for Jon Hinson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

This may start like a bad review, but it is not... I'm from NY and my only dealings with Mopar was the dealership there. People that know me well, know that I haven't been a fan of Mopar in years. ITDRJ has changed my mind. This place is top notch. From the General Manager on down the line. My son bought a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo from a different place (that we won't mention). We had electric problems with it. We took it to ITDRJ and and had it fixed. We had some bumps along the way. Got it back, same issue, gauges would stop working and the dash lights would come on. Brian and his service team tore that thing apart numerous times to get it fixed. They even give us a loaner to driver while my sons jeep was in their shop! My wife had an accident in that loaner jeep that our insurance company refused to pay because we had the "loaner" for more than 30 days. ITDRJ worked with me on the repair bill and I could not be happier. I guess this goes to show you, if you are nice and respectful.... things work out. Thank you so much! !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Had a great experience today! Got me in the car I wanted in no time! Baylee did a great job and the team is very personable!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018
 

Anthony was amazing throughout my entire car buying experience. He didn’t pressure me at all and listened to all my needs! I’ll definitely be referring him to anyone i know in the market

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Awesome Dealership to come too I get service on my dart occasionally and everytime I arrive to service I’m greeted and welcomed in they always get the job done in great timing it’s a in and out process great waiting area and staff I recommend coming getting service here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Great customer service everytime that I go in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Anthony was great with my car buying experience. I would refer all my friends and family members to him!! Super excited with my new ride.

Read at Google